Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

For the convenience of rail passengers, Railways has decided to provide additional stoppage to the train nos. 12715/12716 Hazoor Sahib Nanded-Amritsar- Hazoor Sahib Nanded  Sachkhand Express Train at Chalisgaon Station with immediate effect  on experimental basis for six months , as per the following programme -

           The 12715 Hazoor Sahib Nanded-Amritsar Sachkhand Express Train will reach ChalisgaonStation at 04.43 p.m., while its return service, the 12716 Amritsar- Hazoor Sahib Nanded Sachkhand Express Train will reach at Chalisgaon Station at 07.53 a.m. with two minutes stoppage in both the directions.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.