Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Introduction of a New Weekly Express Train No.19041/19042 Between Bandra Terminus and Ghazipur City from 23.04.2017 Inaugural run of New Weekly 19041/19042 Bandra Terminus - Ghazipur City - Bandra Terminus Express on 20.04.2017 from Ghazipur City

            For the convenience of rail passengers, Railways have decided to introduce a New Weekly Express Train No. 19041/19042  to run between Bandra Terminus and  Ghazipur City as per the following programme.

The 19041 Bandra Terminus - Ghazipur City  Express train will depart from Bandra Terminus o­n every Sunday at 11.25 pm from 23.04.2017 to arrive Ghazipur City  at 09.30 am o­n Tuesday.  In the return direction the 19042  Ghazipur City- Bandra Terminus Express train will depart from Ghazipur City  o­n every Tuesday at 05.30 p.m.  from 25.04.2017  to arrive  Bandra Terminus at 07.50 am o­n Thursday.   

      Comprising of o­ne AC 2-tier, Three  AC 3-tier , Ten Sleeper Class and Three General Class coaches, the 19041/19042  Bandra Terminus -Ghazipur City- Bandra Terminus Express Train will stop at Virar, Vapi, Balsad, Surat, Bharuch, Vadodara, Ratlam, Shamgarh, Ramganj Mandi, Kota, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Sri Mahavir Ji, Hindaun City, Bayana, Agra Cantt., Samsabad Town, Etawah, Kanpur Cental, Allahabad, Jangahi, Mariahu, Jaunpur, Dobhi &  Aunrihar stations enroute in both the directions.

Inaugural Run of 09042 Ghazipur City - Bandra Terminus Weekly Express Train o­n 20.04.2017 from Ghazipur City

         On its inaugural run the 09042  Ghazipur City- Bandra Terminus Express Special train  will depart from Ghazipur City o­n 20.04.2017 (Thursday) at 11.00 a.m. to arrive Bandra Terminus at 11.05 p.m. the next day.  Enroute it will stop at Aunrihar, Dobhi, Jaunpur, Mariahu, Janghai, Allahabad, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Samsabad Town, Agra Cant., Bayana, Hindaun City, Sri Mahabir Ji, Gangapur City , Sawai Madhopur ,Kota, Ramganj Mandi, Shamgarh, Ratlam, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Balsad, Vapi and Virar stations.


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.