Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Regular Service of New Bi-Weekly Hamsafar Express Train No. 22867/22868 Between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Durg from 26.04.2017

For the convenience of rail passengers railways have decided to run the regular service of  22867/22868 Durg - Hazrat Nizamuddin-Durg  bi-weekly Hamsafar Express Train No. from 26.04.2017 as per the following programme.

 The 22868 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Durg bi-weekly Hamsafar express train will depart from Hazrat Nizamuddin o­n every Wednesday and Saturday  at 08.30 a..m. from 26.04.2017  to arrive at Durg at 06.30 a.m. the next day. In the return direction the 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin bi-weekly Hamsafar Express train will depart from Durg o­n every Tuesday and Friday at 07.10 a.m. from 28.04.2017 to arrive Hazrat Nizamuddin at 04.30 a.m. the next day..   

     Comprising of 16 AC 3-tier coaches, the 22867/22868 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin-Durg bi-weekly Hamsafar Express train will stop at Raipur, Bhatapara, Bilaspur, Pendra Road, Anuppur, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Sagaour, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantt. & Mathura stations enroute in both the directions.


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.