Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

To clear extra rush of rail passengers, Railways has decided to extend the run of 09809/09810Kota-Nizamuddin-Kota Special Train, 01707/01708Jabalpur-Atari-Jabalpur Special as per the following programme-

·The 09809/09810 Kota-Hazrat Nizamuddin-Kota Special Train will be will be extended to run from 30.06.2017 to 29.09.2017 when departing from Kota and from 01.07.2017 to 30.09.2017 when departing from Hazrat Nizamuddin.

The 09809 Kota-Hazrat Nizamuddin Special Train will depart from Kota at 09.10 p.m. to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin at 04.20 a.m. the next day.

·The 01707/01708 Jabalpur-Atari-Jabalpur Special Train will be will be extended to run from 26.06.2017 to 26.09.2017 when departing from Jabalpur and from 28.06.2017 to 27.09.2017 when departing from Atari.

Revised timing of 01708 Jabalpur-Atari Special Train

Note—The arrival /departure timings of 01708 Atari – Jabalpur Special Train will remain unchanged from Atari to Mathura Jn. The 01708 will arrive at Mathura Jn. at 04.33 a.m. instead of 04.25 a.m. and depart from there at 04.35 a.m. instead of 04.27 a.m. to reach Jhansi  at 09.05 a.m. The 01708 will depart from Jhansi, at 09.15 a.m. instead of 09.00 a.m. The timings will remain unchanged from Jhansi to Jabalpur .


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.