Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

For the convenience of rail passengers, Railways have decided to provide additional stoppage to the train nos. 14215/14216 Allahabad-Lucknow - Allahabad Ganga-Gomti Express Train at  Garhi Manikpur Station o­n  experimental basis for six months , as per the following programme –

           The 14215 Allahabad-Lucknow Ganga-Gomti Express Train will arrive at Garhi Manikpur Station at 07.17 a.m., while its return service, the 14216 Lucknow - Allahabad Ganga-GomtiExpress Train will arrive at  Garhi Manikpur Station at 08.22 p.m. from 26.06.2017 , with o­ne minute  stoppage in both the directions.

रेलगाड़ी का अतिरिक्‍त ठहराव

रेलयात्रियों की सुविधा के लिए रेलवे ने रेलगाड़ी संख्‍या 14215/14216 इलाहाबाद-लखनऊ-इलाहाबाद गंगा गोमतीएक्‍सप्रेस को 6 माह की प्रयोगात्‍मक अवधि के लिए गढ़ी मानिकपुर स्‍टेशन पर निम्‍नानुसारठहराव प्रदान किया है:-

रेलगाड़ी संख्‍या 14215 इलाहाबाद-लखनऊ गंगा गोमती एक्‍सप्रेसप्रात:07.17 बजे जबकि इसकी वापसी सेवा 14216 लखनऊ-इलाहाबाद गंगा गोमती एक्‍सप्रेस रात्रि 08.22 बजे दिनांक 26.06.2017 से,1-1 मिनट के लिए गढ़ी मानिकपुर स्‍टेशन पर दोनों दिशाओं में ठहरेगी ।


For favour of publication/relay pl.


Chief Public Relations Officer 

To Editor/Chief Reporter/Railway Reporter

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.