Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

                For the convenience of the rail passengers and to clear extra rush during Chhath Festival 2017, Railways will run the 05531/05532 Saharsa-Anand Vihar Terminal- Saharsa  Bi-Weekly Jansadharan Special  train as per the following  programme :

05531/05532  Saharsa-Anand Vihar Terminal- Saharsa  Bi-Weekly Jansadharan Special  train ( 20  trips)

              The 05531 Saharsa-Anand Vihar Terminal Bi-Weekly Jansadharan Special train will depart from  Saharsa on every Sunday & Wednesday at 06.15 a.m. from 29.10.2017 to 29.11.2017  to reach Anand Vihar Terminal at 09.20  a.m. the next day (10 trips). In the return direction, the 05532 Anand Vihar Terminal- Saharsa  Bi-Weekly Jansadharan Special  train will depart from Anand Vihar Terminal on every Monday & Thursday from 30.10.2017 to 30.11.2017 at 12.00 noon to reach Saharsa  at  12.00 noon  the next day  (10  trips).

                    Comprising of 16 general class & two disabled friendly Second class cum Luggage Van coaches, the  05531/05532  Saharsa-Anand Vihar Terminal- Saharsa  Bi-Weekly  Jansadharan Special  train will stop at S.Bhakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road , Samastipur ,Muzaffarpur, Bapudham Motihari, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Siswa Bazar, Kaptanganj, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Lucknow & Kanpur Central stations enroute in both the directions.



  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.