Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

                For the convenience of the rail passengers and to clear extra rush, Railways have decided to run the 07091/07092Secundrabad-Raxaul-Secundrabad  weekly  Express Special train as per the following programme :

07091/07092 Secundrabad-Raxaul-Secundrabad  weekly  Express Special train  ( 20 trips)

The 07091 Secundrabad-Raxaul weekly  Express Special train will depart from Secundrabad at 09.40 p.m. on every Tuesday with immediate effect  to 27.03.2018to reach Raxaul at 06.15 p.m. the next day (10 trips). In the return direction, the 07092  Raxaul-Secundrabad  weekly  Express Special train will depart from Raxaul at 12.45 p.m. o­n every Friday with immediate effect  to 30.03.2018to reach Secundrabad  at 06.55 a.m. the third  day (10  trips).

          Comprising of one AC two tier , four AC three Tier  ,six general class, ten sleeper class& two second class cum luggage van coaches , the 07091/07092Secundrabad-Raxaul-Secundrabad  weekly  Express Special train will stop at Kazipet, Ramagundum, Mancherial, Ballharshah, Sewagram, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Allahabad, Gyanpur, Manduadih, Varanasi, Mughalsarai, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patna, Bakhtiarpur, Mokama, Baurani, Samastipur, Darbhanga, Sitamarhi and Bairgania stations enroute in both the directions.


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.