Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Cancellation of Passenger Trains

   Due to operational reasons, the following Passenger Trains  will remain  cancelled with immediate effect upto 31.03.2018  as under –

Trains cancellation:

1.   54378/54377    Bareilly-Prayag-Bareilly Passenger

2.   64553/64554    Moradabad-Anand Vihar Terminal-Moradabad  MEMU

3.   54463/54464    Chandausi-Rishikesh- Chandausi Passenger

4.   54251/54252    Lucknow-Saharanpur-Lucknow Passenger

5.   54307/54308    Moradabad-Delhi-Moradabad  Passenger

    6.   64221/64222    Shahjehanpur-Lucknow- Shahjehanpur MEMU

Short termination/ Short origination of trains

The 54341/54342  Saharanpur -Dehradun- Saharanpur  Passengertrain will be  short terminated at /originate from  Laxar and will remain partially cancelled between Laxar - Saharanpur - Laxar.



  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.