Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Duty list of Officers & Key Supervisors

Finance Dept.

  • Sanjay Kumar /SSO
  • Rajesh Kohli /SSO
  • S.P. Shukla /SSO

 PF Section

  • S. P. Singh /SSO

 Admin section

  • Manwinder Singh Kunwar/SSO

 Establishment Section

  • Kirti Sapra ( Gaz + Non Gaz)
  • Arvind Kumar ( Non-Gaz)

Pension and Settlement

  • Yashwant Singh
  • Y. K. Agnihotri


Books Section

  • Adil Khan


NPS Section

  • Tejpal Singh

Source : Northern Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 29-04-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.