Passenger Section
 PNR Status Check
 Berth / Seat Reservation
 Train Schedule
 Trains between Stations
 Spot your Train
 Seat Availability
Tourists Section
 Northern Railway Heritage

 Special Tourist Trains

 Holiday Packages

 Rail Tour Packages

 FTR Policy on NR

Pension portal
National Voters Service Portal, the National Portal of India.
Prevention of WannaCry Ransomware Threat -session by CERT-In
Sofacy Advisory
Banner 1
Banner 2
Banner 3
Banner 4
Banner 5

Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw
Minister for Railways

Shri Danve Raosaheb Dadarao
Minister of State in the Ministry of Railways

Smt. Darshana Jardosh
Minister of State in the Ministry of Railways
Gati-Shakti Cargo Terminal (GCT) Application
Northern Railway, the Jewel Set in the Crown of Indian Railways, has embarked on the mission to vanquish distances and create its own metaphor of existence. Formally established in the year 1952, it remains the largest zone in terms of route Kilometers, even after the re-organization of the Indian Railways. Northern Railway now comprises of 5 Divisions-Ambala, Delhi, Ferozpur, Lucknow and Moradabad.

For taking e-pledge please click here

Achievements of Ministry of Railways - eBook 2020 (English, Hindi)

New Recruitments/Panels

Booklet on "100 days Initiatives and Achievements" (English, Hindi)

Suggestions for modification of Indian Railway Establishment Codes and Manuals


Vendor Development initiative by Northern Railway

Cashless Treatment Scheme in Emergency for Retired Railway Employees

Tenders start stop
Press Releases / News  start stop