Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

For the convenience of the rail passengers, Railways have decided to extend the train nos. 13237/13238 & 13239/13240 Patna- Mathura Jn.- Patna Express trains upto “Kota” station as per the following programme:

The 13237 & 13239 Patna- Kota Express trains will depart from Patna station at 11.50 a.m. from 07.07.2012 & 09.07.2012 respectively to reach Kota railway station at 12.55 p.m.(noon) the next day. In the return direction, the 13238 & 13240 Kota- Patna Express trains will depart from Kota railway station at 03.25 p.m. from 08.07.2012 & 07.07.2012 respectively to reach Patna railway station at 05.20 p.m. the next day.

The 13237/13238 & 13239/13240 Patna- Mathura Jn.- Patna Express trains will stop at Bharatpur, Bayana, Hindaun City, Gangapur City, Narayapur Tatwara, Sawaimadhopur & Indergarh S. Mandi stations enroute in both the directions on extended route from Mathura to Kota.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.