Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

          For the convenience of passengers, Railway has decided to introduce new Train No. 13131/13132 Kolkata-Anand Vihar T.- Kolkata Daily Express as per the following schedule:-

The 13131 Kolkata- Anand Vihar T. Daily Express train will depart from Kolkata at 07.50 p.m. from 01.07.2014 to reach Anand Vihar T. at 11.40 a.m. In the return direction, the 13132 Anand Vihar T.- Kolkata Daily Expresstrain will depart from Anand Vihar T. at 03.30 p.m. from 01.07.2014 to reach Kolkata at 07.30 a.m.

 Comprising of A.C. 2 tier, A.C. 3 tier & Sleeper Class coaches, the 13131/13132 Kolkata- Anand Vihar T.- Kolkata Daily Express train will stop at Naihati, Bandel, Bardhman, Durgapur, Raniganj, Asansol, Chhitranjan, Jamtara, Madhupur, Jaiidih, Simultala, Jhajha, Mughalsarai, Kanpur, Ghaziabad & Sahibabad stations enroute in both directions.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.