Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Due to operational reasons, following passenger trains will remain cancelled o­n 30.04.2016 & 01.05.2016 as under:

Passenger Trains Cancelled o­n 30.04.2016 & 01.05.2016

The 54038/55037 & 54042/54041 Jind-Kurushetra-Jind Passenger, 54051/54052 Ludhiana-Firozpur-Ludhiana, 54321/54322 Balamau-Sitapur Cantt.-Balamau Passenger, 54355/54356 Roza -Barielly- Roza Passenger, 74304/74303 Moradabad-Sambhal Hatim Sarai-Moradabad DEMU, 64553/64554 Moradabad-Anand Vihar Terminal-Moradabad MEMU & 54398/54397 Moradabad- Sambhal Hatim Sarai -Moradabad Passenger trains will remain cancelled o­n 30.4.2016 and 1.5.2016.

Passenger Trains Cancelled o­n 30.04.2016

The 54050 Jind-Rohtak Passenger, 54642/54342 Firozpur-Delhi Jn. Passenger, 74939 Jallandhar-Firozpur DEMU, 54626 Jallandhar-Jaijon Doaba Passenger, 74984 Fazilka-Kot Kapura DEMU, 54622 Pathankot-Jalandhar Passenger & 74920 Jalandhar-Hoshiarpur DEMU trains will remain cancelled o­n 30.4.2016.

Passenger Trains Cancelled o­n 01.05.2016

The 54049 Rohtak-Jind Passenger, 54641/54341 Delhi Jn.-Firozpur Passenger, 74932 Firozpur-Jalandhar DEMU, 74981 Kot Kapura-Fazilka DEMU, 54625 Jaijon Doaba-Jalandhar Passenger, 54621 Jalandhar-Pathankot Passenger & 74911 Hoshiarpur-Jalandhar DEMU trains will remain cancelled o­n 1.5.2016.


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.