Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

For the  convenience of Rail Passengers, Railways have decided to provide additional stoppage to 20817 Bhubaneshwar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express at Anara Station & 11093/11094  Mumbai CSTM-Varanasi - Mumbai CSTM Mahanagri Express at Pachora Station  as under  :

·The 20817 Bhubaneshwar -New Delhi Rajdhani Express Train will arrive atAnara Station  at  06.15  p.m., with two   minutes stoppage.

·The 11093 Mumbai CSTM-Varanasi Mahanagri Express Train will arrive atPachora Station at 06.09 a.m., while its return service, the 11094 Varanasi - Mumbai CSTM Mahanagri  Express Train  will arrive at Pachora Station at 07.09  a.m. with  o­ne  minutes  stoppage  in both the directions o­n experimental basis for six months from 30.03.2018.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.