Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
EXTENSION OF RUN OF SPECIAL TRAINS and Change in Departure/Arrival Timings of 09809 Kota-Hazrat Nizamuddin Special Train

To clear extra rush of rail passengers, Railways have decided to extendthe run of special train Nos. 01707/01708Jabalpur-Atari-Jabalpurtwo days a week Special& 09809/09810Kota-Hazrat Nizamuddin-Kota SpecialTrain (Daily), as per the following programme-

·The 01707/01708Jabalpur-Atari-Jabalpurtwo days a week Special Trainwill be extended to run o­n every Tuesday &Saturday from 30.06.2018 to 29.09.2018 when departing fromJabalpurand o­n everyWednesday&Sunday from01.07.2018to30.09.2018when departing from Atari .


·The 09809/09810 Kota-Hazrat Nizamuddin-Kota Special Trainwill be extended to run from 30.06.2018to 30.09.2018 when departing fromKotaand from01.07.2018 to 01.10.2018when departing from Hazrat Nizamuddin .


Change in Departure/Arrival Timings of09809 Kota-Hazrat Nizamuddin SpecialTrain


The 09809 Kota-Hazrat Nizamuddin Special Trainwill depart from Kota at 08.45 p.m. instead of09.10 p.m. to arrive Hazrat Nizamuddin at 04.20 a.m. the next day . There will be no change in Departure/Arrival timings of09810Hazrat Nizamuddin-Kota Special .




  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.