Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Mela Special Train to run between Bathinda and Sadulpur (Total 24 Trips )

In order to clear extra rush of passengers, Railways shall run the 04752/04751Bathinda - Sadulpur - Bathinda Mela Express Special train as per the following schedule:

04752/04751Bathinda – Hanumangarh -Sadulpur - Bathinda Mela Express Specialtrain ( 24 trips)

The 04752 Bathinda –Hanumangarh- Sadulpur Mela Express Specialtrain will depart fromBathindaat07.00 a.m. from 11.09.2018 to 22.09.2018 to reachSadulpur at12.20 p.m. thesame day (12 Trips). In the return direction, the04751Sadulpur – Hanumangarh -Bathinda MelaExpress Specialtrain will depart from Sadulpur at 03.30 a.m from 11.09.2018to 22.09.2018to reach Bathinda at 09.25 a.m. the same day (12 Trips).

Comprising of onesleeperclass , seven general class & two disabled friendly second class cum luggage van coaches, the 04752/04751Bathinda – Hanumangarh-Sadulpur - Bathinda Mela Express Specialtrain will stop at Sangat, Mandi Dabwali, Dhaban, Sangariya, Hanumangarh, Hanumangarh Town, Tibi, Ellenabad, Nohar, Gogameri, Tahsil Bhadra, & Sidmukh stations enroute in both the directions.


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.