Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

For the convenience of rail passengers, Railways has decided to provide additional stoppage to the train no. 11093/11094 CST Mumbai-Varanasi- CST Mumbai Mahanagri Express at Nandgaon Station & 15053/15054 Chhapra-Lucknow NE- Chhapra Express Train at Suraimanpur Station with immediate effect o­n experimental basis for six months , as per the following programme -

·The 11093 CST Mumbai-Varanasi- CST Mumbai Mahanagri Express Train will reach Nandgaon Station at 05.27 a.m., while its return service, the 11094Varanasi- CST Mumbai Mahanagri Express Train will reach at Nandgaon Station at 08.21 a.m. with o­ne minute stoppage in both the directions.

·The 15053 Chhapra-Lucknow NE Express Train will reachSuraimanpurStation at 08.03 p.m., while its return service, the 15054 Lucknow NE- Chhapra Express Train will reach at Suraimanpur Station at 09.59 a.m. with two minutes stoppage in both the directions from 11.09.2018.



  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.