Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

It is notified for the information of general public that the following trains will be diverted to run as under :

1-12349/12350 Bhagalpur-New Delhi-Bhagalpur weekly express train will be diverted to run via Kiul-Nawada-Gaya-Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. instead of Kiul-Patna-Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. from 18.03.2019 when departing from Bhagalpur andfrom 19.03.2019 when departing from New Delhi. o­n the diverted portion, it will stop at Nawada, Gaya Jn. & Sasaram Jn..

The 12349 Bhagalpur-New Delhi weekly express train will depart o­n every Monday from Bhagalpur at 03.30 p.m. to arrive at New Delhi at 01.00 p.m. the next day. In the return direction, the 12350New Delhi-Bhagalpur weekly express train will depart o­n every Tuesday from New Delhi at 11.45 p.m. toarrive at Bhagalpur at 09.40p.m. the next day .


Timings and Stoppages of 12349/12350 Bhagalpur-New Delhi-Bhagalpur weekly express train between Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. and New Delhi will remain unchanged.

2-The 18507/18508Visakhapatnam-Amritsar - Visakhapatnam Hirakund Express train will be diverted torun via Ib-Jharsguda Road by passing Jharsguda from 11.03.2019 when departing from Visakhapatnam and from 10.03.2019 when departing from Amritsar .


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.