Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
TEMPORARY STOPPAGE OF TRAINS /रेलगाड़ियों को अस्थायी ठहराव

It is notified for the information of general public that for the convenience of rail passengers, the following trains have beenprovided temporary stoppage from 13.01.19 to 23.01.19 (11 days)and from 02.02.19to21.02.19(20 days)for o­ne minute as under-

सर्व साधारण को सूचित किया जाता है कि रेलयात्रियों की सुविधा के लिए निम्नलिखित रेलगाड़ियों को दिनांक 13.01.2019 से 23.01.2019 तक ग्यारह दिनों के लिए और दिनांक 02.02.2019 से 21.02.2019 तक बीस दिनों के लिए 1 मिनट का अस्थायी ठहराव निम्नानुसार प्रदान किया गया ।





Train No and Name


Name of Station and arrival/departure time


Name of Station and arrival/departure time


12367 BhagalpurNew Delhi Vikramshila Exp.


Arrival -03.19 a.m.

Departure - 03.20 a.m.

Arrival - 11.22 p.m.

Departure -11.23 p.m.

12368 New Delhi-Bhagalpur Vikramshila Exp.


Arrival -06.19 p.m.

Departure-06.20 p.m.

Arrival -00.30 a.m.

Departure -00.31 a.m.

12329 Sealdah – Anand Vihar Sampark Kranti Exp.



Arrival- 01.30 a.m.

Departure -01.31 a.m.

12330 Anand Vihar- Sealdah Sampark Kranti Exp.




Arrival -04.00 a.m.

Departure -04.01 a.m.

12379 Sealdah – Amritsar Jallianwalabagh Exp.



Arrival -01.30 a.m.

Departure-01.31 a.m.

12380 Amritsar - Sealdah Jallianwalabagh Exp.



Arrival -04.00 a.m.

Departure - 04.01 a.m.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.