Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Railways Runs Weekly Superfast Special Train Between Yesvantpur -Hazrat Nizamuddin ( 06 Trips )


To clear extra rush of rail passengers, Railways have decided to run the 06521/06522 Yesvantpur -Hazrat Nizamuddin- Yesvantpur weekly superfast Special train  as per the following programme:- 

The06521 Yesvantpur -Hazrat Nizamuddin weekly superfast specialtrain will depart from Yesvantpuron every Thursday o­n 14, 21 & 28.03.2019 at 06.30 a.m. to reach Hazrat Nizamuddinat 04.00 a.m. o­n Saturday (03 trips ). In the return direction, the 06522 Hazrat Nizamuddin- Yesvantpur weekly superfast specialtrainwill depart fromHazrat Nizamuddinon every Monday o­n 18, 25.03.2019 & 01.04.2019 at 08.00 p.m. to reach Yesvantpur at 03.00 p.m. o­n Wednesday (03 trips ).

Comprising of o­ne A.C. 2 Tier , three A.C. 3 Tier , six sleeper class, two general class& two disabled friendly second class cum luggage van coaches ,coaches, the 06521/06522 Yesvantpur -Hazrat Nizamuddin- Yesvantpur weekly superfast Specialtrain   will stop at Yelahanka, Chikballapur, Sidlaghatta, Chintamani, , Srinivaspur, Kolar, Bangarapet, Jolarpettai, Katpadi, Renigunta, Gudur, Vijaywada, Warangal, Ballahrshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi andAgra Cantt stations enroute in both the directions .


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.