Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Extension of 54391/54392 Aligarh-Moradabad-Aligarh Passenger Train To/Fro Gajraula with Revised Timings From 01.07.2019

It is notified for information of General public that for the convenience of passengers, Railways have decided to extend the run of 54391/54392Aligarh-Moradabad-Aligarh Passenger train to/fromGajraulawithrevised timings from 01.07.2019as under- 

The 54391 Aligarh-Moradabad Passenger train will depart from Aligarhat04.45a.m. ( with revised timings )instead of 04.55 a.m. to arrive at Moradabad at 09.20a.m. instead of 09.30 a.m. the same day. It will depart from Moradabad at 09.30 a.m. for its o­nward journey to Gajraula and will arrive at Gajraula at 11.30 a.m. the same day from01.07.2019.

In the return direction , the 54392Gajraula -Moradabad-Aligarh Passenger train will depart from Gajraulaat02.20 p.m. to arrive at Moradabadat04.50 p.m.. It will depart from Moradabadat05.00 p.m. to arrive at Aligarh Jn. at 10.05 p.m. the same day from 01.07.2019.


Due to Extension of54391/54392 Aligarh-Moradabad-Aligarh Passenger train to/fromGajraula, the 54393/54394 Moradabad-Gajraula –Moradabad Passenger train will be cancelled permanently .


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.