Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Cancellation/diversion/rescheduling/regulation of trains due to traffic block on Lucknow division

It is notified for the information of the general public that due to traffic and power block of 07:30 Hours for insertion of RCC box o­n Zafarabad- Jaunpur & Zafarabad - Ayodhya Cantt. section over Lucknow division, the following trains shall remain temporarily cancelled/diverted/rescheduled/ regulated as under:-

Cancellation of trains:

·         04383/04384 Prayagraj Sangam – Jaunpur- Prayagraj Sangam special J.C.O-26.11.23 will remain cancelled.

·         14201/14202 Jaunpur Jn. - Rae Bareli - Jaunpur Jn. Express J.C.O-26.11.23 will remain cancelled.

Diversion of Trains:-

·         13009 Doon Express J.C.O-25.11.23 will be diverted to run via Varanasi-Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh-Lucknow. ,Shahganj,Bilwai,Malipur,Akbarpur , GoshainGanj,Ayodhya ,Acnd  Stoppages will be provided-Janghai ,Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh,Rae Bareli ,Lucknow

·         13010 Doon Express J.C.O-25.11.23 will be diverted to run via Lucknow-Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh-Varanasi.  skipped-Barabanki, SafdarGanj, Daryabad, Rudauli, Sohawal, Ayodhya Cantt., Acharya Narendra Dev Nagar, Ayodhya , Goshainganj, Akbarpur , Malipur, Bilwai, Shahganj, Kheta Sarai, Jaunpur , Zafarabad , JalalGanj, Khalispur, Babatpur Stoppages will be provided Rae Bareli ,Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh,Janghai

·          19321 Indore - Patna Express J.C.O-25.11.23 will be diverted to run via Lucknow-Sln-Zafarabad Stoppages skipped-Ayodhya Cantt. ,Akbarpur ,Jaunpur  Stoppages will be provided at Sultanpur ,Jaunpur City

·          05067 Malatipatpur (Puri) - Gomti Nagar Special J.C.O-25.11.23 will be diverted to run via Zafarabad -Sultanpur -Ayodhya Cantt.-Ayodhya - Gorakhpur Stoppages skipped-Jaunpur , Aunrihar,Mau, Belthara Road,Bhatni,Deoria Sadar, Stoppages will be provided-Jaunpur City,Sultanpur ,Ayodhya Cantt.,Ayodhya

·         14214 Bahraich - Varanasi City Intercity Express J.C.O-26.11.23 will be diverted to run via Ayodhya -Ayodhya Cantt.-Sultanpur -Zafarabad . Stoppages skipped-Goshainganj,Akbarpur ,Malipur ,Bilwai, Shahganj, Kheta Sarai,Jaunpur   Stoppages will be provided-Ayodhya Cantt.,Sultanpur ,Jaunpur City

·          11056 Godan Express J.C.O-26.11.23 will be diverted run to via Gorakhpur -Mur-Ayodhya -Ayodhya Cantt.-Sultanpur -Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh- Phaphamau - Prayagraj Stoppages skipped-Shahganj, Jaunpur , Zafarabad , Mayodhya , Janghai , Phulpur. Stoppages will be provided at Ayodhya Cantt.,Sultanpur ,Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh.

·         00902 J.C.O-26.11.23 will be diverted to run  via Aunrihar-Varanasi City -Varanasi - Jeonathpur.

Rescheduling of Trains:-

·         19046 Tapti Ganga Express J.C.O-26.11.23 will rescheduled by 60 Minutes enroute

·         14213 Varanasi City - Bahraich Intercity ExpressJ.C.O-26.11.23 will rescheduled by 60 Minutes enroute

Regulation of Trains:-

·         11059 Mumbai LTT - Chhapra Express J.C.O-25.11.23 will be  regulated for 120 minutes from Prayagraj

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.