Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Regulation of trains due to traffic block over Delhi Division

It is notified for the information of the general public that due to 3.30 Hrs. Power and Traffic block for CTR work by TRT machine between Daurala-Pabli Khas-Tapri yard and Sahibabad-Delhi Shahdara stations o­n DN line o­n Saharanpur-Meerut City-Ghaziabad  and Delhi-Area section over Delhi Division, the following trains shall be temporarily regulated as under:

   Regulation of trains: -

19020 Haridwar- Bandra Terminus express JCO 07.12.2023 will be regulated for 30 minutes between Tapri -Khatauli.

08830 Haridwar- Chhapi express JCO 13.12.2023 will be regulated for 15 minutes between Hindon Cabin

12911 Valsad- Haridwar express JCO 12.12.2023 will be regulated for 180 minutes between Meerut City - Nagal.

14305 Delhi-Haridwar JCO 13.12.2023, 15.12.2023 and 17.12.2023 will be regulated for 90 minutes between Shamli-Manani.

19020 Haridwar- Bandra Terminus express JCO 15.12.2023 will be regulated for 30 minutes between Hindon Cabin.

04303 Bareilly-Delhi Special JCO 19.12.2023, 21.12.2023, 23.12.2023 and 25.12.2023 will be regulated for 45 minutes at Sahibabad

15707 Katihar –Amritsar Express JCO 18.12.2023, 20.12.2023, 22.12.2023 and 24.12.2023 will be regulated for 30 minutes at Sahibabad


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.