Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Stoppage to 14259/14260 Ekatmata Express provided at Rafiganj station

It is notified for the information of the general public that for the convenience of the rail passengers, Railways have decided to provide stoppage of train no. 14259/14260 Lucknow -Gaya-Lucknow Ekatmata express at Rafiganj station o­n experimental basis for six months as under:

The 14259 Gaya-Lucknow Ekatmata express JCO 17.12.2023 will arrive  at Rafiganj station at 19.22 hrs. while the14260 Lucknow -Gaya Ekatmata express JCO 16.12.2023 will arrive there  at 09.40 hrs for a two minutes stoppage in both directions.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.