Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Diversion/Restoration/Short Termination/Origination of trains due to traffic block on Lucknow Division

It is notified for the information of the general public that due to infrastructure work at Ayodhaya o­n date 30.12.2023 o­n Lucknow Division.  the following trains shall be temporarily diverted/restored /short terminated /originate  as under:- 
Diversion of trains:-

∙         18104 Amritsar - Tatanagar Jallianwala Bagh Express J.C.O-29.12.2023 via Lucknow-Sultanpur-Zafarabad-Varanasi instead of Lucknow-Barabanki-Ayodhya Cantt. -Zafarabad-Varanasi . (Stoppages Skipped-Ayodhya Cantt.  & Shahganj)
∙         12226Kaifiyaat SF Express J.C.O-29.12.2023 via Kanpur Central-Lucknow-Sultanpur- Jaunpur City -Jaunpur -Shahganj instead of Kanpur Central-Aishbagh - Malhaur -Barabanki-Shahganj. (Stoppages Skipped-Aishbagh , Badshahnagar, Barabanki, Rudauli, Ayodhya Cantt. , Ayodhya, Akbarpur, Malipur, )
Short Termination/Origination  of trains :-

∙         14231 Manwar Sangam Express J.C.O-30.12.2023 at Ayodhya Cantt.  
∙         14232 Manwar Sangam Express J.C.O-30.12.2023 from Ayodhya Cantt. 
Restoration of trains :-

∙         12590 Secunderabad - Gorakhpur SF Express J.C.O-28.12.2023 will run o­n its proper route that is.Kanpur Central-Aishbagh -Malhaur-Barabanki-Gonda (Earlier diverted due to Barabanki/NI) 
∙         15068 Bandra Terminus - Gorakhpur Weekly Express J.C.O-29.12.2023 will run o­n its proper route that is.Kanpur Central-Lucknow-Barabanki-Gonda. (Earlier diverted due to Barabanki/NI) 
Regulation of trains:-

∙         18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Ayodhya Cantt.) J.C.O-30.12.2023 will be regulated enroute.       
              ......      Cancellation of trains 
Due to operational reason, the following trains shall be temporarily cancelled as under:
∙         22416 New Delhi- Varanasi Vande Bharat Express JCO 28.12.2023.
∙         22415 Varanasi- New Delhi Vande Bharat Express JCO 29.12.2023.
∙         12004 Lucknow – New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express JCO 29.12.2023.
∙         12003 New Delhi- Lucknow Swarn Shatabdi Express JCO 29.12.2023.
∙         82501 Lucknow Jn.- New Delhi   Tejas Express JCO 28.12.2023.
∙         82502 New Delhi - Lucknow Jn.  Tejas Express JCO 28.12.2023

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.