Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Cancellation / diversion of trains due to traffic block over Lucknow Division

It is notified for the information of the general public that due to traffic block in connection with dismantling of FOB-1 at Varanasi station over Lucknow division , the following trains shall remain temporarily cancelled/ diverted to run as under :

Cancellation of trains :-
Train no. 14213 Varanasi- Bahraich Intercity Exp. JCO-13.03.24 to 15.03.24)
Train no. 14214 Bahraich - Varanasi Intercity Exp. JCO-13.03.24 to 16.03.24.
Train no. 04264 Sultanpur- Varanasi JCO-13.03.24 to 15.03.24.
Train no. 04263 Varanasi –Sultanpur JCO-13.03.24 to 15.03.24. 
 Train no. 13346/45 Singrauli – Varanasi-Singrauli  JCO-13.03.24. 
 Train no.  13344/ 43 Shaktinagar –Varanasi-Shaktinagar JCO-15.03.24..
 Train no 03298/03289 Patna- Varanasi-Patna JCO-15.03.24.
Train no. 03359/03360 Varanasi- Barakakana- Varanasi JCO-16.03.24.
Diversion of trains :-

14008 Anand Vihar -Raxual Sadbhawana Exp./ 14017 Raxual- Anand Vihar Sadbhawana express JCO-14.03.24 will be diverted to run  via Sultanpur-Jaunpur City-Jaunpur -Aunrihar.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.