Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Cancellation /Short Termination/Origination/ Regulation of trains due traffic Block

It is notified for the information of the general public that due traffic block o­n Haridwar- Dehradun  and Janghai- Phaphamau section o­n Moradabad and Lucknow Division the following trains shall remain temporarily Cancelled/  Short Terminated/ Short Originate/ Regulate  as under:-

Cancellation of trains 

1.      04374 Dehradun –Saharanpur Special  JCO 20.05.2024.
2.      04373 Saharanpur-Dehradun Special  JCO 20.05.2024.
3.      04362 Rishikesh –Haridwar Special  JCO 20.05.2024.
4.      04363 Haridwar –Rishikesh Special  JCO 20.05.2204.
Short Termination of trains 

1.      14632Amritsar –Dehradun Express JCO 19.05.24 shall be short terminated at Haridwar.
2.      14606 Jammutawi -Yognagri Rishikesh Express JCO 19.05.24 shall be short terminated at Haridwar.
3.      14888 Barmer- Rishikesh Express JCO 19.05.24 shall be short terminated at Haridwar.
Short Origination of trains 

1.      14631 Dehradun—Amritsar express JCO 20.05.24 will short originate from  Haridwar.
2.      14605 Yognagri Rishikesh - Jammutawi JCO 20.05.24 will short originate from Haridwar.
3.      14816 Rishikesh –Sriganganagar express JCO 20.05.24 will short originate from Haridwar. 
Rescheduling of trains 

1.      12017 New Delhi –Dehradun  JCO 20.05.24 rescheduled by  75 minutes.
2.      12018 Dehradun –New Delhi  JCO 20.05.24 rescheduled  by 75 minutes.
3.      14113 Subedarganj-Dehradun JCO 19.05.24 rescheduled by 120 minutes.
4.      19032 YognagriRishikesh -Ahmedabad JCO 20.05.24 rescheduled by  90 minutes.
5.      04360 Rishikesh-Chandausi  JOC 20.05.24 rescheduled by 60 minutes. 
Regulation of trains 

19031 Ahmedabad - YognagriRishikesh JCO 19.05.24 will  be regulated for  90 minutes en-route.
15160 Durg- Chhapra ExpressJCO-17.05.24) – will be regulated for 60 minutes en-route.
15018 Gorakhpur- LTT Express  JCO-18.05.24  will be regulated for 45 minutes en-route.
 15159 Chhapra – Durg Express JCO-18.05.24 will be regulated for 30 minutes en-route

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.