Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Regulation of trains due to traffic block over Lucknow Division

It is notified for the information of the general public that due to traffic block at Jaunpur station o­n Zafarabad -Shahganj- Ayodhya Cantt. Section over Lucknow Division, the following trains shall be temporarily regulated as under:-
Regulation of  trains:-
14213 Varanasi – Bahraich express JCO 27.05.24 will depart 90 minutes late from Varanasi.
14201 Jaunpur - Rae Bareli express JCO 27.05.24 will depart 30 minutes late from Jaunpur.
15636 Guwahati- Okha express JCO 27.05.24 will depart 140 minutes late from Pt. Deen Dayal   Upadhyaya.
13009 Howrah - Yog Nagari Rishikesh express JCO 27.05.24 will depart 120 minutes late from Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya.
19045 Surat- Chhapra express JCO 27.05.24 will depart 110 minutes late from Jeonathpur.
14214 Bahraich - Varanasi express JCO 28.05.24 will depart 100 minutes late From Katra.
14202 Rae Bareli – Jaunpur express JCO-28.05.24 will depart 70 minutes late from Rae- Bareli.
11056 Gorakhpur - Lokmanya Tilak express JCO 28.05.24 will depart 50 minutes late from Shahganj.
 11055 Lokmanya Tilak - Gorakhpur express JCO 28.05.24 will be regulated by 20 minutes enroute.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.