Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Cancellation Of Trains

Due to operational reasons, the following trains have been cancelled as under:

Cancellation Of Trains

·The 14519/14520 Bhatinda Jn.- Delhi Jn. –Bhatinda Jn.  Kisan Express,12481/12482Delhi Jn.-Sri Ganga Nagar- Delhi Jn. Intercity Express, 19717/19718 Chandigarh- Jaipur- Chandigarh Intercity Express, 14085 Tilak Bridge-Sirsa Express,14796/14795 Kalka-Bhiwani-Panipat Ekta express trains have been cancelled with immediate effect upto 07-03-2016.

·The 14086 Sirsa-Tilak Bridge Express train has been cancelled with immediate effect upto 08-03-2016.

·The 12983 Ajmer- Chandigarh Garibrath Express train has been cancelled o­n 01-03-2016, 04-03-2016 & 06-03-2016.

·The 12984 Chandigarh- Ajmer Garibrath Express train has been cancelled o­n 02-03-2016, 05-03-2016 & 07-03-2016.

·The 54043/54044 Jind- Hissar- Jind passengertrains have been cancelled with immediate effect till further advice.

·The 54532 Dhuri- Sirsa passenger, 54633 Sirsa –Ludhiana passenger & 54634/54631 Ludhiana- Hisar- Ludhiana passenger trains have been cancelled today.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.