Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Railways have decided to restore the services of the following Trains as under-

1-The 14085 Tilak Bridge-Sirsa Express,  64461 Nizamuddin – Kurukshetra, 64001 Delhi – Panipat, 64472 Panipat- Ghaziabad, 64462 Kurukshetra- Nizamuddin EMU, 54641/54642 Delhi Jn.-Firozpur- Delhi Jn. & 54036 Jakhal- Delhi Jn. passenger Trains will be restored from 09.03.2016 .

2-The 14086 Sirsa-Tilak Bridge Express Train will be restored from  10.03.2016.

3-The 14520/14519 Bhatinda- Delhi Jn.- Bhatinda Express Train will be restored from 15.03.2016.

4-The 14035  Delhi Jn.- Pathankot Express Train will be restored from 16.03.2016.

5-The 14036  Pathankot- Delhi Jn. Express Train will be restored from 17.03.2016.

The following special trains which are running at present, would continue to be run till further advice:

1-The Special No. 3 which departs from Delhi Jn. at 6.00 p.m. to reach Jind at 9.40 p.m. has been extended to run upto Jakhal to reach there at 11.15 p.m. the same day.

2-The Special No.5 which departs from New Delhi at 8.10 am to reach Panipat at 10.20 a.m. the same day.

3-The Special No.8 which departs from Panipat at 5.30 p.m. to reach New Delhi at 7.55 p.m. the same day.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.