Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Extension Of 19609/19610 Ajmer-Haridwar-Ajmer Tri-Weekly Express Upto Udaipur Regular sevice from Udaipur from 24.07.2017 and from Haridwar from 25.07.2017

It is notified for the information of the General Public that  Railways have decided to extend the 19609/19610 Ajmer-Haridwar-Ajmer Tri-Weekly Express upto Udaipur from 24.07.2017 ,as per the following programme-

Schedule of 19609/19610 Udaipur-Haridwar-Udaipur Tri-Weekly Express to/from Ajmer

                o­n its extended portion ,the 19609 Udaipur -Haridwar Tri-Weekly Express will depart from Udaipur at 01.20 p.m. on its nominated daysto reach Ajmer  at 07.20 p.m. the same day and thereafter continue its o­nward journey to Haridwar as per existing schedule. In the return direction, the 19610 Haridwar- Udaipur Tri-Weekly Express Train will depart from Haridwar as per its existing schedule to reach Ajmer at 09.40 a.m. and depart from there at 09.55 a.m. to reach Udaipur at 04.50 p.m. the same day  .

On its extended portion, the 19609/19610 Udaipur -Haridwar- Udaipur Tri-Weekly Express Train will stop at Rana Pratap Nagar, Mavli Jn., Fatehnagar, Kapasan, ,Chittorgarh, Gangarar, Bhilwara, Mandal, Bijainagar & Nasirabad stations enroute in both the directions.

NOTE- The composition, days of run and schedule of 19609/19610 Udaipur -Haridwar- Udaipur Tri-Weekly Express will remain same as existing between Ajmer-Haridwar-Ajmer.

Inaugral Run of 19609 Udaipur-Haridwar Tri-Weekly Express from Udaipur o­n 24.07.2017 at 02.30 p.m.

On its inaugural run the 19609 Udaipur -Haridwar Tri-Weekly Express will depart from Udaipur on Monday 24.07.2017at 02.30 p.m. to reach Ajmer  at 08.00 p.m. the same day. Ajmer o­nwards train will run as regular service.

   Comprising of  o­ne A.C. Two Tier, two A.C. Three Tier , nine Sleeper Class, four General class & two Disabled friendly second class cum luggage van coaches, the19609 Udaipur -Haridwar Tri-Weekly Express will stop at Rana Pratap Nagar, Mavli Jn., Fatehnagar, Kapasan, Chittorgarh, Gangarar, Bhilwara, Mandal, Bijainagar & Nasirabad stations enroute.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.