Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us



Passenger & Freight services

News & Recruitment Info


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Cancellation/ Regulation of trains due to traffic block

New Delhi
Dated 19.10.2023

Cancellation/ Regulation of trains due to traffic block

It is notified for the information of the general public that due to Non Interlocking work for commissioning of UP Loop Line at Matlabpur Station o­n Saharanpur- Moradabad section , the following trains shall remain temporarily cancelled/regulated  as under:-
Cancellation of trains: -
04301 Moradabad-Sre  Special JCO 28.10.23 to 31.10.23
04302 Saharanpur-Moradabad  Special JCO 28.10.23 to 31.10.23
04359 Chandausi -Rksh  Special  JCO 28.10.23 to 31.10.23
04360 Rishikesh-Chandausi   Special  JCO 27.10.23 to 30.10.23 
Regulation of trains:-
15933 New Tinsukia –Amritsar Express  JCO 24.10.23 regulate 30 minutes enroute
22355 Patliputra -Chandigarh  Express  JCO 25.10.23 regulate 60 minutes  enroute
12369 Howrah-Dehradun  Express JCO 26.10.23 regulate 30 minutes  enroute
12327 Howrah-Dehradun  Express JCO 27.10.23 regulate 60 minutes  enroute
12326 Nagal Dam- Kolkata Express JCO 28.10.23 regulate 30 minutes enroute.
22355 Patliputra -Chandigarh Express  JCO 29.10.23regulate 120 minutes  enroute
12369 Howrah-Dehradun  Express  JCO 29.10.23 regulate 90  minutes  enroute
22317 Sealdah-Jammu Tawi  Express  JCO 30.10.23 regulate 120 minutes enroute
12318 Amritsar -Kolkata  Express  JCO 31.10.23 regulate 30 minutes  enroute


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.